\
Mobile Spy Logs Expiration Date 12/12/2020

Picture History

Select all | Deselect all | Delete
Go to page:    of  3
Time
Time
Time
Time
Time
Time
Notes: Your photos are compressed and resized before sent to server to reduce data transfer time and save your iPhone battery. Therefore, the quality of photos on your log may be not the same with original photos on your iPhone. After being compressed, if the photo is still bigger than 1M, it will not be sent.